SUMMER THROWBACK

comments 3
Anywhere - anytime

Throwback from last summer in Sweden! Love love love love…

I know everybody thinks that Sweden is always -20 and dark the whole year around except for one day in the summer but it’s NOT TRUE. When these were taken it was 25 degrees and sunny and absolutely wonderful.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My mum and I found a pond in the middle of an old army training-shooting-something area, and it was so beautiful that we had to ignore the warnings about mines and went to take some photos! (heehehehe, yolo?)

pond_y
Anyway lovers, I’ll be in Sweden in 24 days and I’m so EXITED! It’s actually the first time I’ll live there since we moved to Switzerland 6 years ago. And I thought I’d never live there again. Funny how things can work out.

Now for some fine student cousine making with my roomie! See you later! ❤

3 Comments

  1. LOVE Sweden in the summer. I have some pics that might bring back some fond memories for you on my blog.

Leave a Reply

