MONDAY AND HAPPINESS

comments 3
Anywhere - anytime / Travelling

DSC_1984editAthens recap, chilling on our balcony.

Monday, Monday, Monday again! I’ve had the feeling that time just disappears lately, WHERE IS IT GOING?? It’s SO exiting and at the same time it’s scary as hell because there is (sorry for the cliché) so much to do and so little time.

I know that generally people don’t like Mondays and I was one of them for a long time, but for a while now I’ve been so o-v-e-r this negative mindset. SO, I like to think of Mondays as a fresh start and a chance to do better at whatever-it-is-you’re-doing than last week.

Things to be exited about today: It’s sunny, it’s only 6 WEEKS til I start my internship in Gothenburg, Sweden (I’m exited and nervous and a little sad but mostly happyyy), on Saturday I’m (if I get picked) playing my first 15’s rugby game, my horse is healthy again and the last few weeks my hair has been faaabulous. “Bitch please” *waving like a queen*

So guys – stay happy, stay hungry, stay foolish. There’s a lot of negativity in the world but don’t (I repeat, DON’T) let it in, instead fight it off and beat it down.

“What do we say to negativity? Not today”

Love you all, PEACE.

DSC_2296editph Maja 

3 Comments

  1. Sounds great. Don’t forget the people who knew you when you had nowt 🙂

  2. (Laughed at waving like a Queen.) What are you doing for your internship?

    • Hehe 😉
      I’m going to be the design consultant for a new company that has developed a web solution for pharmaceutical companies, it’s a program that enables the companies to process their data (from for example clinical trials and when evaluating the risk/profit margins of a new project) more efficiently. I’m really exited!

Leave a Reply

