ROSE AND SILVER

Leave a comment
Design / Fashion

image

image

image

Good morning my dear readers! I hope you’re all as fabulous as usual?

Lucerne is warm (“warm”) and sunny today and I don’t start uni until 1 30! Aaah its such a luxury to sleep in and having a coffee in PEACE. The small things in life..

These are some of my favourite jewelry at the moment, I’m obsessing a bit with mixing silver and rosegold rings. I’ve never been thaaaaat much for gold but ever since I discovered rose I’m in love! The only issue is that my wallet grows thinner and thinner because you can n-e-v-e-r have ENOUGH RINGS!

Leave a Reply

