Pink and grey

comments 2
Anywhere - anytime

SONY DSC

Sun, spring, freedom and Moroccan food. I want to travel!
I had the most h-i-l-a-r-i-o-u-s evening yesterday with L! Like two hyperactive 8 year olds, but fuelled with wine and possible high on sugar, we were howling with laughter at Davey Wavey’s impressions of how people kiss and how to be instagram famous. This dude is so hilarious, you’ll find a link to his channel HERE.

Were we supposed to study? Yes. Did we? No. But we did however design the outline of what could be the most epic summer-travel-experience of all time. Of course we assume we’ll be rich by then so we can actually afford it!

backsmm

Tomorrow I have my first exam, (wish me luck) and in exactly 24 days I’m going to Athens. I’m already planning what to bring, am I the only one doing this? My boyfriend seem to think it’s necessary to pack like 10 minutes before you have to leave but I think you have to PLAN! Maybe it’s childish but I always make lists of what to bring and check out what to do. However my favourite one is definitely to plan where to travel next.

For once you have tasted flight you will walk the earth with your eyes turned skywards, for there you have been and there you will long to return.

Well, now it’s once more time to hit the books. See you later!

2 Comments

  1. C’mon! Don’t keep us in suspense. How did you do on the exam?😊

    Oh! and BF is right, pack 5 minutes before you leave😉

Leave a Reply

