Blonde

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime

combomorning

I feel like the half-year has just flown past in the speed of light, wasn’t it just last week we started school again after the summer break? And last Monday I cut my damn hair? No more like six months hehee. My hair is getting so long it’s crazy. Buuut it’s ok because I’m getting it cut today! Excited!

Anyway, good morning darlings! How are you today? I’m good, worked until 1 30 last night, got five hours of sleep and now it’s back to studying. One word, two syllables, six letters: c-o-f-f-e-e. My best friend forever and ever.

Some last words before I leave you:
Dear fellow students – take care of yourselves during finals and don’t stress too much, ok? ❤

lucernebeautLucerne last night, such a beautiful city. 

Leave a Reply

