and so the mountains sang

Leave a comment
Travelling

Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau in sunlight
bergliten

Can this month be done already so I can go skiing??
Daamn usually I go at least once in December but last year we were so busy with school I didn’t have time and this year it seems to be the same. The pictures are from March this year when me, my dad and some friends and relatives went skiing in Grindelwald. It was loads of fun and we met fellow off-piste-loving Swedes both here and there. Of course we topped it off with sweet rosehip-tea and schnapps at lunch, what else?

This season we’ll of course go back to Grindelwald, and I’m hoping to have time for both Verbier and Gstaad. Oh and Engelberg of course for some off piste madness, bahahaha (insert evil/hysteric laughter)!

blicklitenGrindelwald Blick – best view (and gluehwein) in the area

bmw..and some innovative BMW advertising. Soon I’ll be there! ❤

Leave a Reply

