Blue Göteborg

comments 4
Travelling

gtbwinter
“Glappande elljusstakar från var mans fönster till var mans fönster” –
Gothenburg, Storan, winter 2013textwall
I really miss Sweden.

Today is one of those days where I can’t seem to find any motivation, I’m cold non-stop, hungry but I don’t know what I want and tired even though I’ve been sleeping well.

Talk about waking up on the wrong side of the bed?? Bah. Now I’m going to have a cup of coffee and watch some cute animal videos. Ciao! ❤

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

