Costume recap

comment 1
Anywhere - anytime

Good morning darlings!
Gosh, I’m finally alive again after this weekend, or barely anyway. Analysing organisational structures on a Monday morning? Hah yes of course.
How are you? How was your Halloween? What did you dress up as? I was a bit lazy with my costume this year, all I needed was some fake blood, a bullet-belt, a machete and tons of eyeshadow and hai I’m a zombie-slayer! The cat-burglar next to me is my friend G, she’s crazy when it comes to costumes, always ahead of me! Fabulous as always. ❤

ylgeohallowx

Easy, home-made, fun, badass. Check, check, check, check!

yltwohallo

Sorry for the bitchface I was getting into character!

Unfortunately I lost eeeeverything as the night progressed. Why does this always happen to me? You pay a ridiculous amount of money on props and the moment you look away POOF it’s gone. Whoopsies.

Anyway, gotta get back to class.
Love! xx Ylva

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

