Candy and balloons and Basel my love

comment 1
Anywhere - anytime / Travelling

wpid-psx_20141025_190349.jpgherbstme

wpid-psx_20141025_190206.jpgwpid-psx_20141025_185821.jpgwpid-psx_20141025_190000.jpg

Hey cuties, I survived girls night! I think that was the first time I’ve had so much sugar at one time since I was 8! It was perfect. 3 words – balloons, marshmallows, GossipGirl. Love!

Today was the first day of the Herbstmesse/Autumn Carnival in Basel and the streets were packed! When I left G’s place put my headphones on, turned on spotify and spent the day strolling around, eating candy, shopping and riding the ferris wheel. You know it’s funny, some people take a bath, some read a book, some smoke weed, and some watch a movie. I stroll around town by myself. I don’t know why, I guess I’ve always needed to sometimes take some time by myself and just breathe.

The original plan for tonight was to go to Zurich tonight for a party at ZHDK, but after this week I just want to watch Sons of Anarchy and go to sleep. Am I getting old?? Naaaah 😉

See you later lovelies! xx

1 Comment

  1. Walking around town alone-yeah, I get that. Sometimes it’s great just to switch off and tune in.

Leave a Reply

