Oh hai there

comment 1
Anywhere - anytime

image

image

It’s finally Fridaaaaaay! Happy happy times! At the moment I’m on the way to Basel to celebrate Georgia’s birthday, she’s decided on an über-American girly house party! I’m so exited but I’m not quite sure what she means with the theme. The only thing I know is that she’s bought a ridiculous amount of candy and we’ll be watching Mean Girls and there will be looooots (like, lots) of wine.

I’m so happy this week is over because it’s been real crazy with school and work. Today we had finance the whole day. I wonder what kind of sadist made the schedule because who (I say, WHO) believes finance at 8 30 in the morning is a good idea? Especially when its student night the night before a.k.a free entry to clubs and half price on beer.

image

1 Comment

  1. Hi, you post interesting posts on your page,
    you deserve much more visitors, just type in google for – augo’s tube traffic

Leave a Reply

