mask(ing)s

comments 3
Anywhere - anytime / Fashion

 

 

 

Colour me pretty then throw it away, board the plane quickly, lets leave for L.A. 

colourmepretty
Work, eat, sleep, gym, repeat – my life the latest 10 days! Sorry I’ve been so antisocial but I’ve had some serious catching up to do involving paperwork and taxes (always a pleasure in Switzerland) and Doctor Who. Did I ever tell you I made a painting a while back that I named “blue boxes”? Remind me to show you sometime. 

Plan for tomorrow! Coffee, spinning, weights, eat, spy on people in town, coffee, work. See you later lovelies.

3 Comments

  1. Doctor Who-that great British institution 🙂 What do you think of the new Doctor?

      • Well we’ve only had the first two Peter Capaldi episodes so far. You saw the last one-Daleks?

Leave a Reply

