Gothenburg is a town, Stockholm is a city.

Leave a comment
Travelling

IMG_6454.JPG
Hello darlings! Ah mah gahd it’s been so long!! How are you? I’m sick. Mehe. Why do you always get sick when you really don’t want to?? Anyway!

A few days ago I went to visit my childhood friend Linnea in Stockholm. You know those friends that you never see but when you do it’s like no time has passed? That’s her and me. So great!

IMG_6660.JPG

Even though I’ve spent most of my life living in Sweden I’d never properly been to Stockholm until now.

Recommendations for y’all when (not if) you go: drink white (I know, what the hell? But it’s AMAZING) hot chocolate at chokladkoppen, drink a cortado at johan&nyström (best cafe in Sweden, second best in Europe), swim across the lake and have brunch at Torpet, go shopping in the old town and have an icecream at lejonet&björnen and some candy from Gränna.

IMG_6661-0.JPG

IMG_6487-0.JPG

IMG_6664-0.JPG

IMG_6663-0.JPG

So yeah, I guess what I’m trying to say is… go to Stockholm, it’s (almost) as amazing as Gothenburg. Go book, chop chop.

IMG_6508.JPG

IMG_6463.JPG
❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

