A Monday in May

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime / Fitness

This morning when I was out running I discovered a new track at the lake, by which I found this gem, it’s a museum and former residence of a German composer Richard Wagner. I’ll have to pop by sometime soon, apparently his operas were magnificent (he was the one who wrote Tristan and Isolde).

richardwagner
Now it’s time for a quick nap (yes I know I’m 22 years old and “you can sleep when you’re dead”, but I think sleep is, like, the best thing ever), and then it’s study-time. My exams are coming up and I’ve been a bit lazy lately (too much napping? Nah, impossible).

See you sooooon xxx

 

Leave a Reply

