Nature run

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime / Fitness

run2
Good morning dearies! Today is the second day of my vegan-challenge. I would like to say so far so good, but yesterday me and J went to the cinema and I ate some sweets containing gelatin, uups! Well well, just gotta start over today. 😉

Yesterday I also found an amazing terrain track. I got completely lost in the forrest, was gone for an hour and a half and came late to school but it was absolutely worth it! Nature really is magnificent.

Now for some budgeting at uni, see you later! xxx

Leave a Reply

