Meatless Monday (and then the week)

comments 2
Anywhere - anytime / Food

veggie2 veggie1
For no good reason at all except for that I want to test it, I’ve decided to be vegetarian this week. Well, “no good reason” isn’t really true, there are lots of good reasons for not eating meat, it’s just that I’m not motivated by those. I want to see what it’s like to cut out a rather large (from my life at least) category of food and I’ve seen loads about yummy-looking vegetarian recipes that I want to try.
So anyway, wish me luck!! If all goes well I might try out the vegan life next time. Exiting!

Today: meetings, school, and badminton.
See you soon! xx

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: #blogzine | #frugalnutritious | #freepress | @beyondmeat, high-value #coupon

  2. Pingback: What If Everyone in the World Became a Vegetarian? |

Leave a Reply

