For y’all smoothie-lovers

Leave a comment
Fitness / Food

This one if for all you smoothie loving people out there.
My plan this morning was to go to the gym, but when I got up I realized that rugby yesterday had really been hard on my muscles, so I decided against it. It was so much fun though! Instead I decided to make a yummy breakfast smoothie, so I ran out of the house (didn’t even bother putting on a bra, no time for that!) to get some ingredients.

fruit
Basic recipe is – a couple of spinach leaves, fresh strawberries, raspberries (frozen or fresh), un-sweetened quark/yoghurt, water and a spoon of honey.

smoothie

For those of you who are a bit more in to fitness and want your smoothies protein-packed, throw in a scoop of protein powder or an egg white, and some Matcha green tea powder for fat burn.

xx Ylva

 

Leave a Reply

