Summer sport and happiness

Leave a comment
Fitness

sommar sport moodboard

When the days grow longer, the flowers bloom and you have to turn off your radiators, you know summer is on its way!

For a while now I had some problems with headaches, but I finally went to the doc and soon they will be gone, woho! I haven’t been able to go to the gym properly because of it, but now I can start again! To celebrate I decided to make a little summer-sport-inspiration-mood-collage, you all know its tough to get back in to your workout routine after you haven’t done it for a while,  but I recon this will get me the proper motivation. Either that or I have to start watching The Biggest Loser 😉

Love!
xx Ylva

Leave a Reply

