Horses and Baselworld

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime / Travelling

3DSCN1442DSC_0899DSC_0857
Nothing beats horse riding on a sunny Saturday morning. ❤
I wanted to upload some jumping-pictures from todays training but I didn’t have any good ones, so you get these instead! They are from when we went to Germany in 2012 and found Sarina. Beautiful place, beautiful horses, if you are looking for a horse this is definitely a place to visit.

It also happens to be so that today is Baselworld, I might have to pop by in the afternoon to check out the bling and find my future watch (although right now I’m in loove with Tank Americaine by Cartier, I doubt very much I will find something better)!

Latero! Love, Ylva

Leave a Reply

