tuesday = inspirationday

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime / Fashion / Fitness

It’s time for spinning class! I’m doing the 100 minutes class today again, it’s a hard session but it feels sooo good afterwards. What are you doing?
By the way, I have decided that from this day forward Tuesday will be the weekly inspirationday (I want to find a better name but I couldn’t think of any. Ideas?). Todays subject – fitness! I always find that I perform better if I have proper equipment/clothes that I feel good in. Here are this weeks favorites.

Fitness Collagejacket HERE/shoes HERE/t-shirt HERE/diary HERE/shaker HERE/tights HERE

The t-shirt is designed by a friend of mine from design school, check out the home page (link above), her stuff is amazing!

See you soon!
Love, Ylva

Leave a Reply

