Little Sweden

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime

20140128-204621.jpgpicture: singingtothewall.tumblr.com

Today was such a nice day, I slept in with J, had breakfast on the porch in the sun and then went out riding with Sarina. We have gotten her some new horse-müsli-vitamin-candies and I’m having such trouble staying away from them!! They taste just like Special K bars! Yes I know it sounds odd but all you horse people you know what I’m on about. 😉 No judge!
Another thing that I’m exited about is that me and my sister finally booked London! We had some trouble with the hotel booking but now it’s all sorted. So if you’re around from the 9th-14th of February gimme a shout!

Don’t forget to pop your email in to the subscribe box to follow the blog!
See you soon!
Love, Ylva

Leave a Reply

