Finals week

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime

I know I know, I have been horrible at updating recently! I’m so sorry but to my defense I have been sick for a while and this week has been the first of three weeks of finals. Above you see what now has become my room, I have been barricading myself in the kitchen (clearly, this is where the coffee machine is) with my computer, printer, assignments and sketchbooks for five days straight. I think the average amount of sleep I’ve had per night is 4 hours. Now wish me good luck, for I have two final presentations today.
See you soon!
Love, Ylva

20140117-082350.jpg

Leave a Reply

