Why study at home when you can study at Paley

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime

Aaah why do I always leave everything to the last minute?? I’m stressed off my face but at least I’m studying in a nice place. Eva’s Paley is cozy, has nice staff, modern design and (most importantly) internet! The only downside is that you have to pay 36 kr for all-you-can-drink coffee, way too expensive, really (I hope you can notice I’m sarcastic. I heard two girls discussing this earlier, they were outraged with the price! 36 kr = ca 3.6 euros, whaaat).

20140108-113356.jpg

Hope you are well!
See you soon!
Love, Ylva

Leave a Reply

