Mason Pearson and coffee

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime

Whaaaazzup peeps!
Had another productive (not so much) and healthy (haha! don’t make me laugh) day here in Gothenburg. Nah jokes aside, I actually did get some stuff done today. I went to a cafe in the morning to drink some coffee an use their wifi, and guess what? I finallyfinally finished my website! Now I only have 2853578912931204837 things left to do.

Woo and here’s something exiting! I got a Mason Pearson hair brush from my mum! For those of you who don’t know it, it’s seriously the best hair brush ever. Like, ever. I wasn’t convinced at first but after using it a few times I felt the magic.
Tomorrow it’s study time again. COFFEEJUNKIE.

Mason Pearson http://www.skonhetsfabriken.se/


Don’t forget to follow the blog! šŸ˜‰

See you soon!
Love, Ylva

Leave a Reply

