Brunch and bubbles

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime / Travelling

It’s Sunday, and you know what that means? Brunch! My grandparents came over at 10 and we all had a lovely couple of hours of pancakes and champagne. Doesn’t that just sound like the perfect start of a new day?
Now for some exercise before it gets dark (remember, I’m in Sweden!), and then we will hit the town.
Here’s a quote I thought would fit perfectly for a day like today –
“I only drink champagne on two occasions. When I’m in love and when I’m not.”

Brunch at Pontus
Don’t forget to follow! 🙂

See you soon! 
Love, Ylva

Leave a Reply

