Two types of work on a saturday afternoon

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime

Good news! I finally finally finally managed to get my hard drive working on a different mac! I’m so happy it wasn’t damaged even though it means that now its time to start to be productive again.
I have spent this morning writing codes for my Angry Birds page while numbing myself with coffee and listening to Jessie James. In two hours I start work, busy day! But it’s ok because next week I’m going to the mountains! yeeeey!

Skärmavbild 2013-12-28 kl. 12.53.07

See you soon!
Love, Ylva

 

Leave a Reply

