Football – bringing people together.

Leave a comment
Anywhere - anytime

Ikväll smäller det, mardrömsmatchen mot Portugal. Eller är det drömmatchen? Tidernas match? De svenska tidningarna har hittat på väldigt många namn för det kommande slaget (nu börjar jag med, haha!). Men är det verligen så viktigt? Det är ju bara en fotbollsmatch, eller hur? Äh, nu ska jag inte ljuga. Jag kommer gå ut på gatorna iklädd min svenska fotbollströja med en boombox som spelar Håkan Hellström på högsta volym och dissa alla Portugisiska supporters jag ser. Egentligen är jag ganska snäll, men när Sverige spelar blir det allvar. xx

Tonight is the night, the dreaded game against Portugal. Or could it be a great game? The game of all times? The Swedish newspapers have named it all kinds of things. Come on, its just a game right? …oh who am I kidding, Im gonna go out on the streets with a boombox playing Håkan Hellström on max volume in my Swedish football shirt, shouting profanities towards anyone in a Portugese football shirt. Football really brings out the best in me 😉 xx

ImageImageImage

Pictures from http://www.aftonbladet.se

Leave a Reply

